药品

有助于改变生活的安全高效成分

在Folium Biosciences,我们的目标是帮助支持世界各地人们的生活质量。科学、研究、开发和创新使我们实现了这一目标,为市场带来了新的解决方案,满足了甚至是最严格的大麻法规的需求。

在广泛的经验支持下,我们的大麻原料和定制支持服务将帮助你更快地进入市场,并提供解决方案,使你走得更远。

大麻油成分

满足全球制药需求需要的不仅仅是正确的成分。它需要正确的伙伴关系。

当你与Folium Biosciences合作时,你可以获得值得信赖的可扩展性,以满足需求,无与伦比的技术背景和熟练程度,安全的供应链,专有的二氧化碳提取和色谱方法,以使你达到新的水平。

"我们的制药合作伙伴不仅依靠我们提供优质的CBD成分,而且还依靠我们对医药产品开发过程的独特知识。我们不仅仅是一个供应商,而且是一个开发伙伴。我们的团队自该行业开始以来一直在进行大麻素的临床研究,这意味着我们完全了解制药公司在确保获得全球伦理委员会和监管机构的批准时需要具备哪些条件。我们相信,关键的洞察力和经验与我们无与伦比的质量一样,对CBD产品的成功至关重要"。

-瓦内萨-费尔南德斯,博士
首席科学官

有关我们目前提供的API的更多信息,请从以下列表中选择成分。

Folium Biosciences的全球API采用情况

自从获得活性药物成分(API)许可证以来,Folium Biosciences的CBD API已被全球具有严格大麻法规的国家(包括澳大利亚、新西兰和南美)广泛用于制药配方。

Pharmaceutical

Safe Efficient Ingredients That Help Change Lives

At Folium Biosciences, we aim to help support quality of life for people around the world. Science, research, development, and innovation get us there by bringing new solutions to market that meet the needs of even the most stringent cannabinoid regulations.

With extensive experience backing our API, our hemp-derived ingredients and custom support services will help you get to market faster with solutions that take you further.

Hemp Oil Ingredients

Answering global pharmaceutical needs takes more than just the right ingredients. It takes the right partnership.

When you partner with Folium Biosciences, you gain access to trusted scalability to meet demand, unparallel technical background and proficiencies, secured supply chain, proprietary CO2 extraction, and chromatography methodologies to take you to the next level.

“Our pharmaceutical partners rely on us not only for superior CBD ingredients, but also for our unique knowledge of the pharmaceutical product development process. More than a supplier, we are a development partner. Our team has been conducting clinical research in cannabinoids since the start of the industry, which means that we understand exactly what a pharmaceutical company needs to have in place when it comes to securing approvals from global ethical commissions and regulatory bodies. We believe that critical insight and experience is as essential to CBD product success as is our unrivaled quality.”

-Vanesa Fernandez, PhD
Chief Science Officer

For more information on our current API offering, select the ingredient from the list below.

Folium Biosciences Global API Adoption

Since securing its Active Pharmaceutical Ingredient (API) license, Folium Biosciences’ CBD API has been widely adopted for pharmaceutical formulations worldwide in countries with stringent cannabinoid regulations, including Australia, New Zealand, and South America.

Strengthen Your Business

Looking for the right hemp manufacturing partner but don’t know where to start? We can help. Download our free guide and fast-track the right partnership for your business.