个人护理

挖掘自然界的养生之道

在Folium Biosciences,我们相信大自然提供了一些最好的成分。我们已经深入研究了对CBD美容和个人护理产品日益增长的需求和热情,以确保您的消费者拥有最好的大麻衍生的大麻成分,以满足所有生活方式的需要。

当你与Folium Biosciences合作时,你可以通过我们的麻油成分或成品进入一个有益分子的世界,扩大你的品牌和提高性能。

大宗大麻运送

从田间到消费者,在Folium,我们相信有效的自我保健解决方案是从根源开始的。为了弥合健康和自然之间的差距,我们提供高性能的多功能植物药,以解决我们市场上的挑战,并跟上不断变化的消费者偏好。加入我们,引领大麻成功的新时代。从我们下面的散装清单中选择,让我们一起扩大你的品牌。

白标产品解决方案

消费者重视他们可以信赖的无负罪感、感觉良好的大麻素产品。我们的新配方已被开发出来,以激励消费者并满足特定个人护理需求。探索我们的白标产品,它超越了皮肤的深度。现在就开始吧,请点击下面的链接产品。

Personal Care

Unearthing Wellness as Mother Nature Intended

At Folium Biosciences, we believe that nature provides some of the best ingredients available. We have taken a deep dive into the growing demand and enthusiasm for CBD beauty and personal care products to ensure that your consumers have the best hemp-derived cannabinoid ingredients there is to offer for a mindful approach that meets all lifestyle needs.

When you partner with Folium Biosciences, you tap into a world of beneficial molecules through our hemp oil ingredients or finished goods that scale your brand and enhance performance.

Bulk Hemp Delivery

From field to consumer, at Folium, we believe that effective self-care solutions start at the root. To bridge the gap between wellness and nature, we offer high-performing multifunctional botanicals that tackle our marketplace’s challenges and keep up with changing consumer preferences. Join us in leading the way into a new era of hemp success. Choose from our bulk listing below, and let’s expand your brand.

White Label Product Solution

Consumers value guilt-free, feel-good cannabinoid products they can trust. Our novel formulation has been developed to inspire consumers and answer the need to deliver on specific personal care needs. Explore our white label offering that goes beyond skin deep. Get started now by clicking the linked product below.

How to Choose an Industrial Hemp Manufacturer

When starting Folium Biosciences, our mission was to help people live healthier and happier lives – a goal you can’t accomplish with subpar hemp suppliers. Beyond being a trusted source for raw ingredients and white-labeled finished goods, we also pride ourselves in being a partner from ideation to the formulation. But that’s not all. Here’s what you need to know when vetting the right partner for your business.