实验室和测试

实验室和测试

Folium与全国各地的独立、ISO认证和认可的第三方实验室合作,测试我们的广谱麻油和全谱麻油。准确地测试我们的产品是最重要的,以确保我们的客户得到行业内最高质量的产品,符合溶剂、重金属和农药的监管要求。

与我们合作的合格的、独立的ISO认证和认可的第三方实验室,使用经过验证的测试方法准确地测试我们产品的关键方面,以满足我们对关键质量属性的承诺。


推动创新

  • 我们的尖端设施,包括我们在美国食品和药物管理局注册的新的提取和净化大楼,使我们能够为我们的客户和顾客生产成千上万公斤的广谱大麻油和全谱大麻油。

  • 测试是在内部进行的,并通过独立的、经过ISO认证和认可的第三方实验室使用经过验证的UPLC仪器进行验证。

  • 我们公司在整个供应链中保持良好生产规范(GMP)的合规性,致力于为我们的客户和顾客提供透明度。

  • 通过在阿姆斯特丹制造我们自己的定制提取和精炼设备,Folium Biosciences独家享有业界最先进的技术设备。这种额外的垂直整合水平使Folium Biosciences能够控制生产过程的每一个阶段,从种子到销售。

达到和超过大麻标准

到目前为止,大麻行业大多没有受到监管。这意味着透明度比以往更加重要。然而,与任何行业一样,有特定的监管许可证和适当的生产认证,领先的大麻制造商将携带。Folium Biosciences公司也不例外。

我们感到自豪的是,我们是世界上第一批获得科罗拉多州公共卫生与环境部(CDPHE)颁发的自由销售证书和制造食品机构许可证的大麻公司之一。

CDPHE对Folium的生产设施进行了彻底的检查,证明该州有从事其产品自由销售的合法授权。


Folium以满分通过了CDPHE的检查。


此外,根据2018年农业法案,美国各州可以通过其农业部制定大麻计划,Folium Biosciences拥有科罗拉多州农业部颁发的现行有效的大麻许可证,该州是建立大麻计划的先驱。 a大麻计划的先驱州。

我们在科罗拉多州的新提取和纯化设施也已获得美国食品和药物管理局的注册。

这些注册和许可有助于建立Folium作为行业内首屈一指的大麻公司,制造、加工和履行广谱0.0% THC大麻油、水溶性技术和成品食品。Folium在我们的区域内符合所有的健康、保健和食品安全标准,这些标准是食品分销商和美国食品和药物管理局批准的药品制造商所要求的。

合规与认证

美国制造-PNG-Image
犹太教认证--橄榄球
清真认证的

Labs and Testing

Labs and Testing  

Folium works with independent, ISO Certified, and accredited third-party labs across the country to test our Broad Spectrum Hemp Oils and Full Spectrum Hemp Oils. Accurately testing our products is of utmost importance to ensure our customers receive the highest quality products in the industry that meet regulatory requirements for solvents, heavy metals, and pesticides.

The qualified, independent ISO Certified and accredited third-party labs that we work with accurately test the critical aspects of our products using validated test methods that meet our commitment to critical quality attributes.


Driving Innovation

  • Our cutting-edge facilities, including our new FDA-registered extraction and purification building, allow us to produce thousands of kilos of Broad Spectrum Hemp Oils and Full Spectrum Hemp Oils for our customers and clients.

  • Testing is done in-house and verified through independent, ISO-Certified and accredited third-party labs using validated UPLC instruments.

  • Our company maintains Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) compliancy throughout the supply chain, with a dedication to transparency for our customers and clients.

  • By manufacturing our own custom extraction and refinement equipment in Amsterdam, Folium Biosciences enjoys exclusive access to the industry’s most technologically advanced equipment. This additional level of vertical integration allows Folium Biosciences to control every phase of the production process, from seed to sale. 

Meeting and Exceeding the Hemp Standard

Thus far, the hemp industry has been mostly unregulated, which means transparency is more important than ever. However, as with any industry, there are specific regulatory licenses and proper manufacturing certifications that leading hemp manufacturers will carry. Folium Biosciences is no exception.

We are proud to be one of the world’s first hemp companies to have been issued a Certificate of Free Sale and a Manufactured Food Establishment License by the Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment (CDPHE).

The CDPHE conducted a thorough inspection of Folium’s manufacturing facility, certifying the State’s legal authorization to engage in the free sale of its products.


Folium Passed the CDPHE’s Inspection with a Perfect Score.


In addition, per the 2018 Farm Bill, which conveys that U.S. states may enact hemp programs through their Department of Agriculture, Folium Biosciences has a current, valid hemp license from the Colorado Department of Agriculture, a pioneer state in establishing a hemp program.  

Our new Colorado extraction and purification facility has also been FDA-registered. 

These registrations and licenses help establish Folium as the industry’s premier hemp company for manufacturing, processing, and fulfilling Broad Spectrum 0.0% THC Hemp Oil, water soluble technologies, and finished food products. Folium meets all of the health, wellness, and food safety criteria in our zone that are required for food distributors and FDA-approved pharmaceutical manufacturers. 

Compliance and Certifications

Made-In-U.S.A-PNG-Image
kosher-certified-folium
Halal-certified