国际

唾手可得的全球解决方案

要在当今不断发展的大麻市场中获胜,你需要知道下一步是什么。Folium Biosciences的专有流程、方法和全球专家的广泛知识库使我们在影响消费者CBD文化和推动全球新兴市场机会方面具有优势。作为您的合作伙伴,我们将努力激发新的想法和解决方案,将您的业务推向新的水平,成为大麻衍生的大麻素领导者。

大宗大麻运送

凭借无与伦比的成分质量和可扩展性,Folium Biosciences正在创造价值,释放您的大麻业务潜力,丰富您的消费者的生活,无论他们在哪里。为了满足这一需求并兑现我们的承诺,我们的广谱大麻茎油是我们全系列国家定制产品中的最新产品。我们也是少数几家被授权为国际制药业提供开发CBD药物的活性成分的公司之一--我们的大麻素活性药物成分。通过以下产品页面的链接,更深入地了解我们的全球产品。

Folium的CBD原料药--全球制药配方中的重要成分

Folium Biosciences的CBD原料药在公司的欧洲子公司Folium Biosciences Europe B.V.生产,该公司还在开发包括CBG在内的大麻原料药管道,目前正处于验证阶段。

International

Global Solutions Within Your Reach

To win in today’s evolving hemp marketplace, you need to know what’s next. Folium Biosciences’ proprietary processes, methodologies, and extensive knowledge base of experts worldwide give us an edge on what will impact consumer CBD culture and drive emerging market opportunities globally. As your partner, we will work to inspire new ideas and solutions that will propel your business to the next level as a hemp-derived cannabinoid leader.

Bulk Hemp Delivery

With unparalleled ingredient quality and scalability, Folium Biosciences is creating value in unlocking your hemp business potential and enriching the lives of your consumers no matter where they may be. To meet that demand and deliver on our promise, our Broad Spectrum Hemp Stalk Oil is the latest in our full range of country-specific customized products. We are also one of few companies that are also authorized to provide the international pharmaceutical industry with active ingredients for developing CBD-based drugs – our cannabinoid Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients. Take a deeper dive into our global offering with the links to our product pages below.

Folium Biosciences Introduces Broad Spectrum Hemp Stalk Oil

As we continue to unlock the full potential of hemp, we’re proud to unveil our Broad Spectrum Hemp Stalk Oil. Our Stalk Oil is the latest example of Folium’s continued investment in R&D to exploit new parts of the hemp plant to support the development and growth of CBD markets around the world.

Folium’s CBD API – Essential Ingredient in Pharmaceutical Formulations Worldwide

Folium Biosciences’ CBD API is produced at the company’s European subsidiary, Folium Biosciences Europe B.V., which is also developing a pipeline of cannabinoid APIs including CBG that is currently in the validation phase.

How to Vet a Trusted Hemp Supplier

If you want to be the leading “go-to” for CBD, you need a manufacturing partner who is on the same page. They must meet and exceed expectations. That’s a high standard, we know, but in the hemp industry, you can’t settle for less. We’ve got the insights to help you find the right one.