福尔姆农场

一切从田间开始 - Folium Farms

在Folium Biosciences,我们的农场是我们的心脏和灵魂。这就是为什么我们的大麻高于其他所有的大麻。这要从我们自然开发的遗传品系开始。大麻是在美国本土种植的。我们的注册我们的注册大麻农场位于科罗拉多州的拉琼塔,是全国最大的一些农场。

我们最先进的克隆程序确保了我们的遗传品系的一致性,并承诺提供安全和规范的产品,同时保持最强大的特性。

我们的大麻植物自然产生大量的CBD和其他大麻素。

  • 大麻二酚(CBD

  • 大麻酚(CBG

  • 大麻酚(CBN

  • 大麻素(CBC)

  • 小于0.3%的THC

每年,科罗拉多州农业部都会对我们农场的大麻植物的四氢大麻酚含量进行检测,以确保符合所有州和联邦的 大麻法律。我们从来没有在科罗拉多州农业部的测试中失败过,这凸显了严格的程序,确保Folium菌株的长期一致性和可重复性。

我们的农民遵循可持续发展的耕作方式和环境方法,包括有选择地使用化学品、滴灌、节水,以及将多余的生物质堆肥回土地以丰富我们的土壤。Folium对可持续发展农业的承诺表明了我们对保护环境、你的健康和我们的集体未来的热情。

我们对整个Folium供应链的透明度感到自豪。我们的大麻农场和设施可供客户季节性访问和参观,以帮助满足供应商资格要求。我们不断致力于实现大麻的终极真理。.

Folium Farms

It All Starts in the Field – Folium Farms                            

At Folium Biosciences, our farms are our heart and soul. That’s why our hemp rises above all others. It starts with our naturally developed genetic strains of hemp, which are organically grown right here in the U.S.A. Our registered hemp farms are located in La Junta, Colorado, and are some of the largest in the country.

Our state-of-the-art cloning program ensures the consistency of our genetic strains and promises a safe and regulated product while maintaining the most robust characteristics. 

Our hemp plants naturally produce a high amount of CBD along with other cannabinoids: 

  • Cannabidiol (CBD)

  • Cannabigerol (CBG)

  • Cannabinol (CBN)

  • Cannabichromene (CBC)

  • Less than 0.3% THC 

Each year, the Colorado State Department of Agriculture tests the THC content of the hemp plants on our farms to ensure compliance with all state and federal hemp laws. We have never failed a Colorado State Department of Agriculture test, which highlights the rigorous process in place ensuring long-term consistency and reproducibility of Folium strains.  

Our farmers follow sustainable farming practices and environmental methods including;  selective chemical use, drip irrigation, saving water, and composting excess biomass back into the land to enrich our soil. Folium’s commitment to sustainable farming demonstrates our passion for protecting the environment, your health, and our collective future.

We pride ourselves on the transparency of the entire Folium supply chain. Our hemp farms and facilities are available for seasonal customer visits and tours to help meet supplier qualifications requirements. A continual commitment to the ultimate Truth in Hemp.