常见问题

如果你在这里找不到你正在寻找的东西,请不要犹豫,与我们联系,提出问题。

大麻植物材料被晒干并碾成粉末状。这样可以在短时间内获得更高的表面积和更有效的提取。提取是使用超临界二氧化碳 进行的,允许优先提取大麻素、蜡质和萜烯,同时阻止植物碳水化合物和叶绿素等杂质的交换。提取物经过进一步处理,以去除蜡质、四氢大麻酚和其他不良化合物。

Folium的乳剂是采用优化的成分和独特的制造工艺精心设计的配方。更常见的乳剂使用的液滴大小大约为1000纳米。微乳剂的表面积较低,导致吸收效果较差且不稳定。使用Folium的乳剂,液滴大小为10-100纳米。

油被提取后,通过一种独特的色谱介质,去除四氢大麻酚。最终的油的大麻素含量在75-85%之间,总萜类物质在1-4%之间。

我们建议消费者与专业医生合作,以确保他们服用正确的剂量。消费者也有权在定期服用CBD油之前向他们选择的经销商要求进行产品测试。

CBD Isolate已被用于各种新药研究(IND)申请。GW制药公司有一个以CBD为活性成分的药物正在等待食品和药物管理局的批准。

广谱CBD麻油比纯大麻二酚隔离物更有效,因为广谱CBD麻油中含有的其他大麻化合物和萜烯具有协同作用。

不含可检测到的四氢大麻的消费产品在各州都是合法的,并为那些希望在植物提取物中获得CBD供应的消费者提供了一个解决方案。

我们的身体拥有一个内源性的系统,称为内源性大麻素系统。该系统包含对大麻素有反应的大麻素受体。这些大麻素受体与大麻素发生物理作用,引发细胞变化并产生影响,可以全面地缓解各种疾病和症状。

四氢大麻酚确实具有单独或与其他大麻素结合的临床价值。然而,在Folium的广谱大麻提取物中发现的大麻二酚和其他主要大麻素、次要大麻素和萜烯类物质,足以解决平衡问题。

虽然这曾经是一种普遍的看法,但目前的研究表明,四氢大麻酚和CBD可以在没有彼此的情况下充分地发挥作用。不含四氢大麻酚但仍有其他几种大麻素存在的广谱产品是最有益的,因为这些大麻素能够相互补充各自的效果。

是的,我们所有的产品都是在内部使用超高效液相色谱测试方法进行效力和纯度测试,并有分析证书和效力报告可供查阅。Folium还与独立的ISO认证和认可的第三方实验室合作,验证和核实我们的内部结果。每个测试都确保我们的产品不含溶剂,并符合最严格的质量标准。

虽然你在使用任何治疗方法之前都应该咨询医生,但世界各地的人都在使用整体CBD油来成功治疗各种疾病。

Folium Biosciences的全部产品清单可以在这里找到。有关批量和批发价格,请联系我们。

Folium Broad Spectrum Hemp Oil products contain 0.0% THC and our Full Spectrum Hemp Oil products contain <0.3% THC.

植物性大麻素是一种由大麻植物产生的自然发生的化合物。大麻中已知有113种植物性大麻素,包括CBD和CBG。

内大麻素是由人类和动物自然产生的。

是的,所有Folium大麻都是根据2014年美国农业法案第7606条生产的,并在科罗拉多州农业部注册。

大麻油的应用包括食品、饮料、外用药、保健品等。

大麻素与宠物

它的工作方式与在人体内的工作方式相同,通过刺激内分泌素系统来恢复体内的平衡,称为平衡状态。

Folium不建议给动物服用THC。每个物种都会对这种化合物产生不同的反应。狗被发现对其精神活性特性高度敏感,而猫则被证明不太容易受影响。由于四氢大麻酚会导致动物过度兴奋或药物测试呈阳性,像马这样的大型动物可能对动物和主人都有潜在的危险。

FAQ

If you can’t find what you are looking for here, please don’t hesitate to contact us with questions.

The hemp plant material is dried and milled into a powdered form. This allows for higher surface area and more efficient extraction over a short span of time. The extraction is carried out using supercritical CO2 allowing for preferential extraction of cannabinoids, waxes, and terpenes while discouraging the exchange of impurities such as plant carbohydrates and chlorophyll. The extract is treated further to remove waxes, THC, and other undesirable compounds. 

Folium’s emulsions are finely-engineered formulas using optimized composition and a unique manufacturing process. The more common emulsion uses droplets roughly 1000nm in size. The lower surface area of microemulsions leads to less-effective and inconsistent absorption. With Folium’s emulsion, the droplet size is 10-100 nanometers.

After the oil is extracted, it’s run through a unique chromatography media that removes THC. The final oil has cannabinoids in the 75-85% range with total terpenes between 1 to 4%.

We recommend that consumers work with a medical professional to ensure they take the correct dosage. Consumers also have the right to request product testing from their chosen distributor before taking CBD oils regularly.

CBD Isolate has been used for various Investigational New Drug (IND) applications. GW Pharmaceuticals has an approval pending with the Food and Drug Administration for a drug featuring CBD as the active ingredient.

Broad spectrum CBD hemp oil is much more effective than a pure cannabidiol isolate due to the synergistic properties of the other cannabinoid compounds and terpenes contained in broad-spectrum CBD hemp oil.

Consumer products with Hemp Oil with no detectable THC are legal on a state-by-state basis and provide a solution for consumers who want a supply of CBD in a botanical extract.

Our bodies possess an endogenous system called the endocannabinoid system. This system contains cannabinoid receptors that respond to cannabinoids. These cannabinoid receptors physically interact with cannabinoids initiating cell changes and producing effects that can holistically provide relief for a wide scope of ailments and symptoms.

THC does have clinical value individually or when combined with other cannabinoids. However, Cannabidiol and the other major cannabinoids, minor cannabinoids, and terpenes found in Folium’s broad-spectrum hemp extract is more than adequate to address homeostasis.

No. Though this was once a common belief, current research on has shown that THC and CBD can sufficiently function without one another.  Broad spectrum products that are THC-free but still have several other cannabinoids present are the most beneficial as the cannabinoids are able to complement each other’s individual effects.

Yes, all of our products are tested for potency and purity in-house using UHPLC test methods, with certificates of analysis and potency reports available for review. Folium also works with independent ISO Certified and accredited third-party labs to validate and verify our internal results. Each test ensures our product is solvent-free and meets the strictest quality standards.

Although you should always consult a doctor before using any treatment, people around the world are using holistic CBD oil to successfully treat a variety of conditions.

Folium Biosciences full product list can be found here. For bulk and wholesale pricing, please contact us.

Folium Broad Spectrum Hemp Oil products contain 0.0% THC and our Full Spectrum Hemp Oil products contain <0.3% THC.

A phytocannabinoid is a naturally occurring compound produced by the cannabis plant. There are 113 known phytocannabinoids in cannabis including CBD and CBG.

Endocannabinoids are naturally produced by humans and animals.

Yes, all Folium hemp is produced in accordance with Section 7606 of the 2014 US Farm Bill and registered with the Colorado State Department of Agriculture.

Hemp oil applications include food, beverage, topical, supplements and more

Cannabinoids and Pets

It works the same way it works in people, by stimulating the endocannabinoid system to restore balance in the body, called homeostasis.

Folium does not recommend giving THC to animals. Every species will experience different reactions to the compound. Dogs have been found to be highly sensitive to its psychoactive properties, while cats have been shown to be less susceptible. THC in larger animals like horses can be potentially dangerous to both the animal and owner, due to THC causing excessive excitement or positive drug tests.