广谱大麻油水溶性液体

产品概述

Folium Biosciences的广谱大麻油水溶性液体配方是通过我们独有的乳化技术开发的,该技术将活性大麻素转化为更小的液滴。Folium的独特配方有35%的CBD含量,并被指定用于化妆品,它的设计精巧,可以保持成品的完整性,同时增加大麻衍生的所有有益分子。

概念应用样本

外用药
化妆品

主要特点

  • 广谱的0.0% THC

  • 水溶/混溶

  • 制造业就绪

  • 犹太教

  • 清真寺

  • 18个月的保质期

  • 在美国制造

产品细节

成分。
  • 广谱大麻油

  • 聚山梨酸酯乳化剂

污染物分析

  • 重金属。通过了监管要求

  • 残留溶剂。通过监管要求

包装

  • 散装

乳液技术

Folium Biosciences的乳剂包括一种专有的水溶性配方,采用独特的工艺和优化的成分来制造。Folium公司的乳剂麻油体积小,导致麻油液滴的总表面积增加。由于其动力学稳定性,乳剂对相分离(油与水分离)具有抵抗力,因此能够配制出稳定的产品。大麻油乳剂可用于许多消费产品,特别是在化妆品、药品和食品行业内。

我们如何帮助提高您的产品化妆品供应?

今天就开始使用我们的散装广谱大麻油水溶性液体解决方案。请致电 719.574.2159或发送电子邮件至Hello@FoliumBiosciences.com,与您的Folium客户经理或客户服务专家取得联系。

Broad Spectrum Hemp Oil Water Soluble Liquid

Product Overview

Folium Biosciences’ Broad Spectrum Hemp Oil Water Soluble Liquid formulation is developed through our exclusive emulsion technology, which transforms active cannabinoids into smaller droplets. Available in 35% CBD and designated for use in cosmetic products, Folium’s unique formula is finely engineered to preserve the integrity of your finished product while adding all the beneficial molecules of hemp-derived cannabinoids.

Sample Concept Applications

Topicals
Cosmeceuticals

Key Features

  • Broad Spectrum 0.0% THC

  • Water Soluble/Miscible

  • Manufacturing-Ready

  • Halal

  • 18-Month Shelf Life

  • Manufactured in the USA

Product Details

Ingredients:
  • Broad Spectrum Hemp Oil

  • Polysorbate Emulsifiers

  • Water

Contaminant Analysis

  • Heavy Metals: Passes Regulatory Requirements

  • Residual Solvents: Passes Regulatory Requirements

Packaging

  • Bulk

Emulsion Technology

Folium Biosciences’ emulsions include a proprietary water soluble formula that uses a unique process and optimized composition to manufacture. The small size of Folium’s emulsion hemp oil leads to an increase in the total surface area of the hemp oil droplets. Due to their kinetic stability, emulsions are resistant to phase separation (oil separating from water), thus enabling the formulation of stable products. Hemp oil emulsions can be used in numerous consumer products, especially within the cosmetic, pharmaceutical, and food industries.

How can we help enhance your product cosmetic offering?

Get started with our bulk Broad Spectrum Hemp Oil Water Soluble Liquid solution today. Please get in touch with your Folium Account Manager or one of customer service specialists by calling 719.574.2159 or sending an email to Hello@FoliumBiosciences.com.