关于

以正确的方式做大麻

无与伦比的科学成就、无可挑剔的质量、全球规模以及你在其他地方找不到的诚信。

释放大麻的力量,支持每种生活方式

在Folium Biosciences,我们的使命是帮助人们和他们的动物过上更快乐、更健康的生活--这是一个不合格的大麻素所无法实现的目标。除了作为原料和成品的可靠来源外,我们还为成为从构思到配方再到市场推广的合作伙伴而感到自豪。

我们公司于2014年在科罗拉多州的科罗拉多斯普林斯成立,是美国最早获得种植、加工和分销最高质量大麻的合法许可证的公司之一。多年来,我们以经过验证的专业知识为后盾,继续推进 质量、科学、规模和创新- 这四个基石满足了提供真实、非精神活性、大麻衍生的大麻素的重要需求,同时也为我们提供了作为行业领导者推动市场发展的机会。2019年,我们通过与阿姆斯特丹历史最悠久的特许大麻研究和开发公司合作,建立Folium Biosciences Europe B.V.,扩大我们的全球足迹。

2020年,为了跟上不断加速的需求,我们在科罗拉多州普韦斯特完成了世界上最大的大麻素提取和提纯设施之一的建设。我们使用自己的定制提取、精制和后精制设备进行生产,这是业界最先进的技术。这种额外的垂直整合水平使Folium能够控制生产过程的每个阶段,从种子到销售。

About

Doing Hemp the Right Way

Unrivaled Scientific Excellence, Impeccable Quality, Global Scale and Integrity You Won’t Find Elsewhere.

Unlocking the Power of Hemp to Support Every Lifestyle 

At Folium Biosciences, our mission is to help people and their animals live happier, healthier lives – a goal that can’t be accomplished with subpar cannabinoids. Beyond being a trusted source for raw ingredients and finished goods, we pride ourselves on being a partner from ideation to formulation to marketplace introduction.  

Founded in 2014 in Colorado Springs, Colorado, our company was one of the first in the United States to receive a legal license to grow, process, and distribute the highest-quality hemp. Over the years, we’ve continued to advance with proven expertise backed by Quality, Science, Scale, and Innovation – four cornerstones that answer the vital need to delivering truthful, non-psychoactive, hemp-derived cannabinoids while also providing us the opportunity to move the market forward as an industry leader. In 2019, we expanded our global footprint through our partnership with Amsterdam’s oldest licensed cannabis research and development company, establishing Folium Biosciences Europe B.V.  

In 2020, to keep up with accelerating demand, we completed the construction of one of the world’s largest cannabinoid extraction and purification facilities in Pueblo West, Colorado. We manufacture using our own custom extraction, refinement, and post-refinement equipment – the industry’s most advanced technology. This additional level of vertical integration allows Folium to control every phase of the production process, from seed to sale.